That's Gaming
Filed under: Gaming, PC, PS3, PS4, Trailer, Xbox 360, Xbox One

Rock Band 4 showt nieuwe nummers

Nog even en we kunnen weer los gaan, check de nieuwe trailer waarin de set list wordt getoond.

►4 Non Blondes – “What’s Up?”
►The Black Keys – “Fever”
►Disturbed – “Prayer”
►Duck & Cover – “Knock Em Down”
►Eddie Japan – “Albert”
►Fall Out Boy – “Centuries”
►Halestorm – “I Miss The Misery”
►Heart – “Kick It Out”
►Heaven’s Basement – “I Am Electric”
►Lightning Bolt – “Dream Genie”
►Rick Derringer – “Rock and Roll, Hoochie Koo”
►Rush – “A Passage To Bangkok”
►Scorpions – “No One Like You”
►Slydigs – “Light The Fuse”
►Soul Remnants – “Dead Black (Heart of Ice)”
►System of a Down – “Spiders”
►White Denim – “At Night In Dreams”