Home Gaming Rise of the Tomb Raider release schema voor de DLC naar buiten gebracht

Rise of the Tomb Raider release schema voor de DLC naar buiten gebracht

by Mark van Truijen

Microsoft heeft details naar buiten gebracht over de release datums voor de DLC van Tomb Raider. Het bedrijf gaf voor elke uitbreiding een beschrijving.


  • Endurance Mode — 29 December 29
    • Fire takes fuel, cold kills the unprepared, food restores health, but everything must be caught, collected, or crafted. You start with nothing and must find everything. Challenge friends to your longest survival run and battle to the top of the leaderboards for the title of Ultimate Survivor. Includes a new outfit and weapon.
  • Baba Yaga: The Temple of the Witch — Begin 2016
    • Featuring hours of new gameplay, this adventure expands the story of the main campaign with Lara facing deadly new adversaries, exploring a new puzzle-filled tomb, and solving a decades old mystery, all culminating in a showdown with an ancient and mythic evil. Includes a new outfit, and a new bow.
  • Cold Darkness Awakened — 2016
    • Decommissioned during the Cold War, a dormant weapons research base has been breached, unleashing a mysterious affliction into the Siberian wilds that transforms beasts and men into blood-thirsty, mindless killers. Lara must overcome increasingly dangerous waves of these infected predators while scrounging their equipment and crafting additional gear on the fly, in kill or be killed survival-combat. Fight for your life against new enemies and complete new challenges, while discovering a way to stop or perhaps even reverse this impending catastrophe. Includes a new outfit and weapon.




Related Posts

0 0 stemmen
Laat het weten als er
0 Reacties
Inline feedbacks
Bekijk alle reacties
Zou graag je gedachten willen weten, laat een reactie achter.x